Contact

Our Board

President: Sgt. Doug Scholz Chandler PD president@aztac.org
Vice President: Chief Deputy Matt Thomas Pinal County S.O. vicepresident@aztac.org
Secretary: Lt. Jon Brambila Prescott PD secretary@aztac.org
Treasurer: Sgt. Jon Meck Peoria PD treasurer@aztac.org
Training Coordinator Sgt. Wence Arevalo Glendale PD training@aztac.org

Regional Directors:

Southern AZ Sgt. Pat Hillaker Pima County S.O. southernrep@aztac.org
Northern AZ Sgt. Corey Kasun Prescott PD northernrep@aztac.org
Eastern AZ Sgt. Chris Lapre Pinal County S.O. easternrep@aztac.org
Western AZ SA Jeff Ruby Yuma PD westernrep@aztac.org
Central AZ Lt. Tim Walker Mesa PD centralrep@aztac.org

SME Committees

Breacher Kyle Thomas
Mike McCartney
Mesa PD
Chandler PD
breacher@aztac.org
Sniper Tyler Ellsworth
Jeff Chang

Prescott PD

Phoenix PD

sniper@aztac.org
EOD Chuck Corning
Ron Swanson
Tempe PD
Glendale PD
eod@aztac.org
Grenadier Neil Ambrosio
Mike Collins
Gila River Corrections
Chandler PD
grenadier@aztac.org
TEMS Kent Keller
Greg Chmara
Chandler PD
Pima County SO/ Tucson FD
tems@aztac.org
CNT Ben Wetzel
Jeff Carrion
Phoenix PD
Peoria PD
cnt@aztac.org
K9 SWAT Michael Griffith
Steve Gilbert
Glendale PD
Gilbert PD
k9swat@aztac.org
Combatives Jason King
Ken Lee
Mesa PD
Pinal County SO
combatives@aztac.org

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Comments are closed.